GTSBE Elections THIS THURSDAY!!! The nominees are…

Candidates for 2011-2012 Executive Board
Whitney Blanco, President
Alexandria Venison, President
Courtney McCormick, Vice President
Myla Ruffin, Treasurer
Quincy Robbins, Secretary
Traci Thomason, PCI Chair
Maya Carrasquillo, PCI Chair
Laiyla Omitowoju, Academic Excellence Chair
Michelle Bowen-Fleming, Academic Excellence Chair
Norquata Allen, Membership Chair
Jazmine Brite, Publications Chair
DeAndre Hagler, Finance Chair

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: